2021 FFA Cup preliminary rounds


2021 FFA Cup preliminary rounds

Author
Message
Brenton1986
Brenton1986
Pro
Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Posts: 3.3K, Visits: 0
2021 FFA CUP – match schedule Victoria,
Q1: Saturday February 13-Sunday February 14
Q2: Friday February 19/Saturday February 20/Sunday February 21/Sunday February 22
Round 1: Friday February 26/Saturday February 27/Sunday February 28, Monday March 1
Round 2: Friday March 5/Saturday March 6/Sunday March 7/Monday March 8
Round 3: March 12/13/14/15
Round 4: Thursday April 1/Saturday April 3/Sunday April 4/Monday April 5 – Easter
Round 5: Tuesday April 27/Wednesday April 28 & Tuesday May 4/Wednesday May 5
Round 6: Tuesday May 25/Wednesday May 26 & Tuesday June 1/Wednesday June 2
Round 7: Tuesday June 15/Wednesday June 16 & Tuesday June 22/Wednesday June 23

Brenton1986
Brenton1986
Pro
Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Posts: 3.3K, Visits: 0
FFA Cup – Western Australia,
Round 2: Saturday February 20-Sunday February 21
Round 3: Saturday March 6-Sunday March 7
Round 4: Monday April 5
Round 5: Monday April 26
Round 6: Saturday May 15-Sunday May 16
Round 7: Saturday June 19-Sunday June 20

19-SU-58
19-SU-58
Pro
Pro (2.3K reputation)Pro (2.3K reputation)Pro (2.3K reputation)Pro (2.3K reputation)Pro (2.3K reputation)Pro (2.3K reputation)Pro (2.3K reputation)Pro (2.3K reputation)Pro (2.3K reputation)Pro (2.3K reputation)Pro (2.3K reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Posts: 2.3K, Visits: 0
No doubt the name of this cup will now change?

Not a Phase, Not a Trend, SYDNEY UNITED till the END! 

Brenton1986
Brenton1986
Pro
Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Posts: 3.3K, Visits: 0
2021 FFA Cup - Tasmania,
Round 3: March 6-7-8
Round 4: April 2-3-5 (Easter long weekend)
Round 5: May 1-2
Round 6: May 29-30
Round 7: June 12-13-14 (Queens Birthday long weekend)
Brenton1986
Brenton1986
Pro
Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)Pro (3.4K reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Posts: 3.3K, Visits: 0
2021 FFA Cup - Queensland (South/East region),
Round 2: February 13-14
Round 3: February 20-21
Round 4: April 3-4 (Easter weekend)
Round 5: April 24-25 (Anzac Day weekend)
Round 6: May 25-26 (midweek)
Round 7: June 19-20

North Queensland region dates yet to be confirmed as yet.

SutherlandFan
SutherlandFan
Rising Star
Rising Star (836 reputation)Rising Star (836 reputation)Rising Star (836 reputation)Rising Star (836 reputation)Rising Star (836 reputation)Rising Star (836 reputation)Rising Star (836 reputation)Rising Star (836 reputation)Rising Star (836 reputation)Rising Star (836 reputation)Rising Star (836 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Posts: 797, Visits: 0
Have they said how the allocations will work with MacArthur coming in? And do Wollongong qualify from winning the 2019 NPL final?
GO


Select a Forum....























Inside Sport


Search