SERIOUS: Australian Real Estate

SERIOUS: Australian Real Estate

Author
notatroll
Semi-Pro
Semi-Pro (1.1K reputation)Semi-Pro (1.1K reputation)Semi-Pro (1.1K reputation)Semi-Pro (1.1K reputation)Semi-Pro (1.1K reputation)Semi-Pro (1.1K reputation)Semi-Pro (1.1K reputation)Semi-Pro (1.1K reputation)Semi-Pro (1.1K reputation)Semi-Pro (1.1K reputation)Semi-Pro (1.1K reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Okay so normally I'm a dickhead on these forums, I figured I may add something of value to this forum.

By trade, I work in property. Did anyone have any questions out of curiosity or to help them with property on this forum?

I will not be using this as a way to spruik my own business, not at all. This will not be mentioned.

Did anyone have any serious questions about the Australian market or about how to best buy/sell/invest or the process itself?
Eastern Glory
Eastern Glory
Legend
Legend (21K reputation)Legend (21K reputation)Legend (21K reputation)Legend (21K reputation)Legend (21K reputation)Legend (21K reputation)Legend (21K reputation)Legend (21K reputation)Legend (21K reputation)Legend (21K reputation)Legend (21K reputation)

Brand new estate agency has opened up just for my local suburb. My neighbour is one of the partners, but i think it's just a side project for him.
notatroll
notatroll
Semi-Pro
Semi-Pro (1.1K reputation)Semi-Pro (1.1K reputation)Semi-Pro (1.1K reputation)Semi-Pro (1.1K reputation)Semi-Pro (1.1K reputation)Semi-Pro (1.1K reputation)Semi-Pro (1.1K reputation)Semi-Pro (1.1K reputation)Semi-Pro (1.1K reputation)Semi-Pro (1.1K reputation)Semi-Pro (1.1K reputation)

Eastern Glory wrote:
Brand new estate agency has opened up just for my local suburb. My neighbour is one of the partners, but i think it's just a side project for him.

The initials are NRRE right? I saw an ad for them
Eastern Glory
Eastern Glory
Legend